Inez's Diary

stay

so sorry to have you wait

i never meant to desecrate


everything about you is delicate


i’m so scared that “us” is not our fate




it won’t be long, i promise you


stay with me, miss me, don’t ensue


this time is long overdue


i need to prepare myself welcoming you




by the grace of the heaven


finding you is the greatest thing happen


the joy is exhilarating


baby i would lose my breath


if i don’t remind myself


that i had to live to know that you’re mine




be still, don’t go just yet


i’ve been thinking,


i’ve been looking for the right word to say


i love you? no, i think that is too soon


i care about you? i think you’ll figure it out


i missed you? i’m sure you already know


what is it? i… i…


I HEART YOU


yes, you’re here


you stay here, right inside my heart


you…have…my…heart


so please be still here


i’d like you to stay here


with me, within me

i made those poem only to found out that i get dumped few days after. feel so stupid to make that kind of man waiting. is it too long? or he’s just playing? i don’t know…
when he asked…. lovesick mistake by Erin McCarley playing over
when i’ve decided my heart … your guardian angel by Sabrina (the red jumpsuit appartaus cover) plays non-stop
when i found out why he’s not answering me … silence

kind of hard letting it go. perfect timing. i’m ready but my doubt giving space at what should’ve been proximity.
i wish that it only left a broken-heart, but unexpectedly it left me blank. just in time i was beginning to be brave and trying to plan something again, you left. leave me under my crumbled hope and plan. i don’t have any plan, i don’t dare to make it.

so good luck to you  my … ( i don’t know what to call you).
you may not understand this, but i wanted you to know i choose you. sadly, you choose somebody else. pity me…
one more thing, you’re a great no matter what have you been through.
maybe it is my loss for not having you as mine

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Leave a Reply

