Inez's Diary

songs in my playlist

i’ve been hearing this song lately

1. apocalytica feat adam gontier – i don’t care (ost smallville s08e16)

2. aocalyptica feat cristina scabbia – anything but love

4. taylor swift – love story

5. the all american rejects – back to me

6. boys like girls feat taylor swift – two is better than one

7. Joshua radin feat schuyler fisk – paperweight (ost the last kiss sama ost dear john)

8. Amanda seyfried – little house (ost dear John)

9. my chemical romance – ghost of you

10. the fray – never say never (ost transformer 2 : revenge of the fallen)

11. cavo – let it go (ost transformer 2 : revenge of the fallen)

12. Oh mercy – can’t fight it (ost vampire diaries)

13. Jason walker – down

14. Leona lewis – run

15. five for fighting – chances

16. alex band – only one

17. avenged sevenfold – dear god, afterlife, seize the day

the most played-nya

two is better than one, paperweight, little house, i don’t care sama back to me

i don’t know, those songs kind of describing what i’m feeling. things that i can’t say, things that i can’t show, things i hope and so on. so what does it make me? i’m just trying to get through my life. each day is a struggle, i hardly keep my mind on my important task. GRADUATE!!

i can’t miss another graduation day, i have to be there this year. i must or else i gotta be ashamed for the rest of my life. so perhaps, with this little “katarsis” i’ll find my back, i’ll light up my spirit again.

One thought on “songs in my playlist

Leave a Reply

